That Time I Let Paige Blog.

Standard

In honor of my bridal shower being this weekend, and in response to all of the hard work she has put in, I let my seester guest post today. she made me promise not to make any changes… here’s what she sent.

 

IT’S SEESTER GUEST POST DAY! YAYYY!
I had a hard time deciding what to make my guest post about, and the choice I have picked may seem obvious, but trust me, it’s pretty deep. It really hasn’t been all that long since Stevie and I lost our Grammy, our go-to person when Mom can’t answer her phone at work. Not long after that Stevie left me in Blacksburg (alone, to die) so now, we call each other a lot. In thinking about all of these phone calls it got me thinking about what a strange, complex relationship we have. So here is a look into the lives of these seesters:

We manage to be best friends and rivals all at the same time, in just about every aspect of life:

Untitled

We are SO different, but we cling to the interests we share and bond over them:
Untitled2
We are partners in crime: (also side note, it was approximately one million degrees and we were lost in Stevie’s un-air conditioned car, hence the faces)
Untitled3
But I think the best way to sum up my relationship is like this:
Untitled4
Yep, that about does it. Basically, we are the very best seesters ever.
I hope you enjoyed my view on our relationship, and I promise to guest post again about something that shows my hilarious wit and unending sarcasm very soon ☺

 

by the way, if you need a laugh… my sister writes one hell of a blog. Also, all opinions on her page are hers and not necessarily mine, especially if you disagree.

One response »

  1. Great hearing from you Paige! You two are so cute 🙂

    And I’m glad you all had a good weekend. Its sounds like it was amazing. Woot!

Leave a Reply

