High Five for Friday – Blacksburg Edition

Standard

It’s the weekend i’ve been waiting for – I’m back in Blacksburg. I have been waiting for this day for 7 months… after living in a place for 4 years, not seeing it for 7 months is a LONG time! I have so much fun stuff planned this weekend, including a friends 21st birthday (and who even minds when drinks are a $1?!), a million campus meals, and the return of the Lefty’s burger. I’m fairly certain i’ll be on cloud 9 all weekend. SO since i’m in a Blacksburg State of Mind, here are some of my favorite college memories… and i’ll see you all Monday!

DKE hokiecamp! graduation seester TOGL

 

Be sure to link up with Lauren for your weekly high five! And, follow me on Instagram or Twitter to keep up with my Blacksburg adventures this weekend!

Leave a Reply

