High Five for Friday!

Standard

Welcome to the weekend! I have a busy one ahead… i’m doing about 10 hours of babysitting, along with a trip back to PA to go to a wedding show with my Mother-In-Law, and iron out some final wedding details. This is one of those weekends that will FLY by, and not give me much downtime, but I have to appreciate it anyway. Oh, and one of the best nights of the year is this sunday… the OSCARS!

image (10)

1) I attended a great networking dinner last night that paired 5 courses of incredible food with wines. This was a smoked salmon with a pinot… not something I would have paired but it was INCREDIBLE! More on this next week…

2) I got my Birchbox and my Ipsy Glam Bag on the same days… be on the lookout for reviews of these, and help me decide which subscription to keep!

3) I earned so much free Stella and Dot credits this month, I treated myself to some new pieces. These two, the Rebel necklace and Renegade bracelet are two celeb favorites, and now personal favorites as well!

4) This is Dennis. He was the first gift Fiance ever gave me, and this past week we rescued him from our storage unit just for the memories!

5) I ordered my veil! The wedding details are almost done!

Be sure to head over to Lauren’s page to see who else linked up their High Five for Friday’s, and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

