Blogging FAIL

Standard

SO, once upon a time, there was a VERY busy blogger who pre-scheduled a bunch of her posts for the week… and then they never posted.

I wish I could say I felt bad about this but I have simply been too busy to even log on to here and see if my posts went up! I had to have my garbage disposal replaced in my apartment, I got in a minor car accident, Cayla is coming to visit me and i’m operating at like… 60%. So, no, there haven’t been any posts. And i’m ok with that.

Here’s what you have to look forward to as soon as I get back to my computer and can schedule these posts to go out properly:

A look into my catering tasting as we prep for the wedding… just over 5 months away!

A recap of an event I had the honor of attending with prominent women throughout the DC area

Yet another wedding post, this time about the little details that are so overwhelming to some

 

Thanks for following along, and I promise t make it worth your while soon enough!

Leave a Reply

