Just The Facts

Standard

Whitney’s blog is one of the first I check EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. so when I saw she was doing a link up AND it allowed me to creep on her and some of my other favorite bloggers, I knew I had to be a part of it. So, without further ado… The facts of Stevie.

I don’t like cooked vegetables. I’ll eat them raw… carrots and cauliflower in particular are favorites of mine. But cook them and they turn into something so vile that just the sight makes me sick

I hate bugs more than anything in the world. I have been known to see a bug when home alone, and lock myself in a different room until Fiance gets home. I just can’t deal with them.

I have a weird thing with dishes… I rinse out even my clean dishes before I use them. I don’t know why but it really freaks me out if I don’t.

I have an obsession with the show Criminal Minds. I’d actually rather watch it than do anything else (and i’ve seen every episode multiple times)

An empty DVR makes me nuts. I always like to have a few shows on there for backup, in case of boredom… which leads me to my next fact – 

I’m kind of a hoarder. When we moved to Northern VA, I threw out almost as much as I kept… and we still have too much stuff. Whoops.

My mom is my hands down best friend in the whole entire world. That’s all there is to it. 

My front tooth is attached to a retainer that I have to take out when I eat. Due to some complications with our dental insurance, it’s gonna be a few years before that changes.

There is no happier place in the world then being on my couch, with Fiance and Rosie, all snuggled up watching a movie. Nowhere.

I met Fiance my senior year of high school, and then spent the next two years focused on following him to college. Saved a lot of money, spent a lot of money, broke a lot of rules… worth it.

I read fast. Like, insanely fast. Like, finished the 7th Harry Potter book in under 30 hours FAST. Oh, and I love to read. Bye bye budget…….

I hope you enjoyed learning a little bit about me!

The Facts of Me

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

