Official

Standard

So, after spending a few weeks writing and seeing what the blog world is all about, I decided to make this site official. Now that i’ve made the financial commitment to blog, I’m excited to see what doors open in this strange new world!

So, now that i’ve made the commitment, i’d like to tell you a little bit more about what you’ll find on here. I’m in my mid-20’s… I thought I had it figured out, and i’m realizing I don’t. So this blog is, in a sense, a way for me to talk about the highlights and bright spots in the mess we all call life. I want to share my days with you, my “favorites,” my highs, and, if i’m brave enough, my lows. And I really hope you will enjoy reading them.

Please feel free to contact me, whether it be with questions, words of encouragement, or just for fun. And, thanks for tagging along for the ride!

Leave a Reply

