High Five for Friday #3

Standard

I love these Friday link ups with Lauren to share the highlights of my week! I hope you all had a great holiday!!

20121227-210534.jpg

1) I got to enjoy a late breakfast at my FAVORITE little diner at home with my sister. Two full breakfasts, a side of scrapple (yum!) and our drinks were $13. Can’t beat small town charm!

2) A favorite holiday tradition is getting dressed up for Christmas Eve service and taking pictures with my sister. Love the silly ones!

3) Even though I miss my cat when I’m traveling, you can’t beat snuggling with my adorable dog at home!!

4) Tacky Christmas pajamas. Enough said.

5) My birthday is this weekend!! I can’t wait to celebrate!

One response »

Leave a Reply

