Christmas Break

Standard

Hello, blog followers.

I’m planning to take this week off from blogging, to really embrace the holiday and time with my family. Lately, I find that I take every opportunity I can to photograph things, tweet, or update my Facebook so that i’m staying connected to the world, and have things to blog about. This week, I want to just embrace my life. I have a birthday this week, I get to spend a TON of time with my sister, and I get to catch up with all of my friends.

I can’t wait to come back and tell you all about it – when i’m done enjoying it.

Merry Christmas, everyone, and take some time to enjoy what you have as well!

Leave a Reply

