High Five for Friday

Standard

What a week it has been! I’m excited to be linking up with Lauren again this week to share my highlights from the week!

image

 

1. I cannot get enough of these glittery flats I found ON SALE at a department store. Great shoes for under $20? I’m in.

2. I was trying to grow my hair out for the wedding, but I got impatient… and chopped 4 inches off this weekend! I love it!

3. I spent a weekend at home with my mom, and we both got sick. Luckily, moms know how to make the BEST sick day lunches.

4. Save the Dates started arriving in all of my friend’s mailboxes this week – I am loving the responses to them!

5. I am so lucky that I have the opportunity to work from home over Christmas break and just get to enjoy the week ahead ❤

 

How was your week? Link up with Lauren or let me know in the comments!

One response »

Leave a Reply

