High Five for Friday!

Standard

Today i’m linking up with Lauren to highlight my week! Be sure to check out her blog – It is one of my favorites!

 

frametastic1. My sweet Rosie has been extra cuddly this week, it’s like she knew I had finals and needed the support!

2. I took a DELICIOUS trip to Georgetown Cupcake this weekend – and fell in love with this stand mixer!

3. Christmas candy! Most people love Halloween candy but I can’t get enough of the stuff that comes out at Christmas – especially these Nerds!

4. Roasting the perfect marshmallow while picking out a Christmas tree with my family ❤

5. I finished my finals! My first semester of full time grad school and full time work is complete! Now, to celebrate!

 

-Stevie

3 responses »

  1. I’m totally taking your idea and buying myself a KitchenAid “skin”… I saw a gorgeous color on Pinterest — it looked like a shiny bronze sort of color and i have my fingers crossed i can get one in the skin!

Leave a Reply

