My (almost) Cat Lady Sweater

Standard

I have owned my sweet cat Rosie for two and a half years now, and actively avoided buying anything that even remotely resembled “cat” attire. Don’t get me wrong – I wanted to buy some of the cute pieces I’ve seen over the past few years, but I never wanted to cross that line from “cat owner” to “cat lady”.

Source

Now, as you spend a little bit more time reading this blog, you’ll learn that I have a weakness for anything LOFT produces. I can’t get enough of their clothing! So, when LOFT released this sweater, I knew I had to have it

I have had so much fun pairing this sweet sweater with different outfits! I have layered it over a more business-like outfit,  and dressed it down with skinny jeans and flats for a day of running errands. AND it’s a great transitional piece. Although it only has 3/4 length sleeves, it’s a nice thick material that keeps me warm all day!

I am proud to have bought my first cat item without, in my opinion, crossing that line into “cat lady.” Those of you who are cat owners… this is a must have!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

